Choose your Country and language
Choose your Country and language

Best Practices Glossary

SAFe Agilist Exam – What to expect?

The first step toward becoming a Certified SAFe® (Scaled Agile Framework) professional is to attend the Leading SAFe course and pass the SAFe Agilist exam. Leading SAFe is an introduction to the foundations of the SAFe framework and provides the principles and practices to the Lean-Agile transformation. The SAFe Agilist certification validates the candidate’s ability to […]
Date: 05/04/2022| Category: Best Practices Glossary| Tags:


Subscribe to the QRP International neswletter and get all the news on trends, useful contents and invitations to our upcoming events.

QRP International will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you. We'd like to continue keeping you up-to-date with all our latest news and exclusive content that's designed to help you to be more effective in your role, and keep your professional skills current.

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

Go to Top